Reserve Patrolman

Michael Adams/ 812

Reserve Patrolman

Robert Huddleston/ 809

Reserve Patrolman

John Bentley/ 810

Communications/ Administration 

Kathy Corbin

Patrolman

James Burkman/ 803

James.Burkman@leo.gov

Communications/Administration

Brenda Freeman

Brenda.Freeman@leo.gov

Reserve Patrolman

David Chen/ 811

Sergeant / Investigator

Jamie Thompson/ 801

Jamie.Thompson@leo.gov

Patrolman

Josh Scholes/ 806

Joshua.scholes@leo.gov


Chief of Police

Christopher Bentley/ 800

Christopher.Bentley@leo.gov

Our Organization

Patrolman

Brian Stephens/ 804

Brian.Stephens@leo.gov

Department Chaplain

Mary Rae

Reserve Patrolman

Dennis Kruse/ 807

Animal Control/ Code Enforcement

Glenn Woellert/ 820

Glenn.Woellert@leo.gov

Patrolman / Public Information Officer

Chris Chadwick/ 802

Christopher.M.Chadwick@leo.gov